The largest tennis center in Croatia with 24 tennis courts

Patricio World Class Tenniscenter Bol

The Patricio World Class Tennis Center in Bol (Brac Island, Croatia) with 24 clay courts, two center courts, an impressive tennis stadium and the Patricio Kids Tennis Funacademy offers all tennis enthusiasts optimal conditions for a successful tennis vacation on the famous tennis island of Brac.

The well-maintained tennis center is part of the two hotels Bluesun Hotel Bonaca and the leading hotel on the island, Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa and is under the management of Patricio Travel. The facility is ideal for intensive team preparation as well as for all tennis players who want to improve their skills with the Patricio Checkpoint tennis method.

Patricio World Class Tenniscenter Bol

Our services

  • 24 clay tennis courts
  • Kids Tennis Funacademy
  • 1 Kids Courts
  • Patricio Office
  • 1 Stadium and 2 Center Courts
  • 8 x floodlights
  • PCT Tennis School
  • PCT seminar room
  • Video/TV
  • Tennis bar
  • Tennis-Point Store
  • 24 h stringing service

 

  • Playing partner exchange
  • Weekly guest tournaments
  • ITF World Class Tournaments
  • Tennis events
For every age and level

Patricio Tennis World with Tennis School

The comprehensive PCT tennis services include tennis lessons and training programs for all levels and ages by the international tennis school Patricio Checkpoint Tennisacademy, free trial lessons, tiebreak tournaments to get to know and try out, weekly guest tournaments with prizes, tennis shows, playing partner exchange and the Talentinos Kids Tennis-Funacademy.

On the complex there is the first Tennis-Point store in Croatia, 24-hour stringing service, Patricio Office and cozy tennis panorama bar.

Tenniscenter Bol, Bluesun Grand Hotel Elaphusa & Bluesun Hotel Bonaca

We use Youtube on this site. To view the videos here, please agree to load the videos from YouTube. Personal data may be transmitted to YouTube. You can find more information here.

Simply world class

Events & Tennis-Highlights

The tennis center with its large tennis stadium (2000 seats) is the annual venue of the Patricio Tennis Highlights and various world-class tournaments. The WTA Open Bol is held regularly, with first-class matches and many international participants. Stars like Anna Kournikova or Kim Clijsters have also been to Bol.
The German women's national team successfully competed in Bol in their Fed Cup match in the World Group against Croatia. Every year, the popular LK tournament and training weeks with many major German national associations and the Easter vacation family camp are held here again.

Das größte Tenniscenter Kroatiens mit 24 Tennisplätzen

Patricio Weltklasse Tenniscenter Bol

Der Patricio Weltklasse Tenniscenter in Bol (Insel Brac, Kroatien) mit 24 Sandplätzen, zwei Center Courts, einem imposanten Tennisstadion und der Kindertenniswelt der Patricio Kids Tennis-Funacademy bietet allen Tennisbegeisterten optimale Voraussetzungen für einen gelungenen Tennisurlaub auf der berühmten Tennisinsel Brac.

Das gepflegte Tenniszentrum gehört zu den zwei Hotels Bluesun Hotel Bonaca und dem führenden Hotel der Insel, dem Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa und steht unter dem Management von Patricio Travel. Die Anlage eignet sich für eine intensive Mannschaftsvorbereitung genauso hervorragend, wie für alle Tennisspieler, die ihr Können mit der Patricio Checkpoint-Tennismethode verbessern wollen.

Patricio Weltklasse Tenniscenter Bol

Unsere Leistungen

  • 24 Sand-Tennisplätze
  • Kids Tennis-Funacademy
  • 1 Kids Courts
  • Patricio Office
  • 1 Stadion und 2 Center Courts
  • 8 x Flutlicht
  • PCT-Tennisschule
  • PCT-Seminarraum
  • Video/TV
  • Tennisbar
  • Tennis-Point Store
  • 24 h Bespannungs-Service
  • Spielpartner-Börse
  • Wöchentliche Gästeturniere
  • ITF-Weltklasseturniere
  • Tennisevents
Für jedes Alter und Level

Patricio Tennis World mit Tennisschule

Zu dem umfangreichen PCT-Tennis-Service gehören die Tenniskurse und Trainingsprogramme für alle Leistungs- und Altersklassen durch die internationale Tennisschule Patricio Checkpoint Tennisacademy, kostenlose Schnupperstunden, Tiebreak-Turniere zum Kennenlernen und Ausprobieren, wöchentliche Gästeturniere mit Preisen, Tennisshows, Spielpartnerbörse und die Talentinos Kids Tennis-Funacademy.

Auf der Anlage befindet sich der erste Tennis-Point Store Kroatiens, 24 Stunden-Bespannungsservice, Patricio Office und gemütlicher Tennispanoramabar.

Tenniscenter Bol, Bluesun Grand Hotel Elaphusa & Bluesun Hotel Bonaca

Wir verwenden YouTube auf dieser Seite. Um die Videos hier anzuzeigen, stimmen Sie bitte zu, dass die Videos von YouTube geladen werden. Es werden möglicherweise personenbezogene Daten an YouTube übermittelt. Weitere Informationen finden sie hier.

Einfach Weltklasse

Events & Tennis-Highlights

Das Tenniscenter mit seinem großen Tennisstadion (2000 Sitzplätze) ist jährlicher Austragungsort der Patricio Tennis-Highlights und verschiedener Weltklasseturniere. Regelmäßig findet die WTA-Open-Bol statt, mit erstklassigen Matches und vielen internationalen Teilnehmerinnen. Stars wie Anna Kournikova oder Kim Clijsters waren auch schon in Bol.
Die deutsche Damen-Nationalmannschaft trat in Bol erfolgreich zu ihrem Fed Cup Match in der Weltgruppe gegen Kroatien an. Jedes Jahr finden hier erneut die beliebten LK-Turnier- und Trainingswochen mit vielen großen deutschen Landesverbänden und das Osterferien Familiencamp statt.