World class with 36 clay courts

Tenniscenter Ali Bey Resort Sorgun

The tennis center in Ali Bey Resort Sorgun offers 28 tennis clay courts and the Kids Tennis-Funacademy in the Patricio Tennis Center, which is about 700m away and which you can reach comfortably with the constantly shuttling service, as well as four tennis clay courts plus a children's court in the hotel area.

Ali Bey Resort Sorgun is ideal for intensive team preparation. In addition to a center court and two tennis point stores, the resort offers the children's tennis world of Patricio Kids Tennis-Funacademy for the youngest players. Tennis players of all abilities and ages can enjoy the benefits that distinguish the Tennis Center at this elegant deluxe resort with exceptional flair. Tennis-loving families, couples and individuals can find fun and improve their skills at the Ali Bey Resort Sorgun Tennis Center in the Patricio Checkpoint Tennis Academy's group classes and private lessons or at one of Patricio's popular events.

Patricio World Class Tenniscenter Sorgun

Unsere Leistungen

Hotel
  • 4 clay tennis courts
  • Kids Tennis Funacademy
  • 1 Kids Court
  • Training Wall
  • Patricio Office
  • 2 x Floodlight
  • PCT Tennis Academy
  • Tennis-Point Store
  • 24 h stringing service
  • Playing partner exchange
  • Weekly guest tournaments
Tenniscenter
  • 28 clay courts
  • Kids Tennis Funacademy
  • 3 Kids Courts
  • Patricio Office
  • Center Court
  • PCT Tennis Academy
  • Tennis Bar
  • Tennis Point Store
  • 24 h stringing service
  • Playing partner exchange
  • Weekly guest tournaments
  • ITF world class tournaments
  • LK-Camps
Zwei Padel Tennisschläger mit Ball vor Ali Bey Logo auf Glaswand
Already tried?

Padel Tennis

Padel Tennis is becoming more and more popular around the world every year. In Spain already No. 2 among all sports, the mixture of tennis and squash offers fun, action, speed and much more! Many reasons for Patricio Travel to take up this trend and to build two padel courts in the Ali Bey Resort Sorgun.

The Sports Shop by Tennis-Point provides the right equipment at the Patricio World Class Tennis Camp. High-quality Wilson rental rackets and balls are available.

For every age and level

Patricio Tennis World

At the tennis center we offer you our first-class PCT tennis service. Tennis lessons and training programs for all ages and skill levels with the Pactricio Checkpoint Tennis Academy, free trial lessons, tiebreak tournaments to get to know and try out, weekly guest tournaments with prizes, tennis shows, playing partner exchange, Patricio Office and Tennis Bar. New and fashionable equipment can be found in the Sports Shop by Tennis-Point with 24-hour stringing service.

Tenniscenter, Ali Bey Resort Sorgun

We use Youtube on this site. To view the videos here, please agree to load the videos from YouTube. Personal data may be transmitted to YouTube. You can find more information here.

Simply world class

Events & Tennis-Highlights

Every season a wide range of tennis events take place at Ali Bey Resort Sorgun. From the small VIP camp with Marcelo Matteucci, through classic LK camps to the Int. Tennis-Point Senior Open, there is a suitable event for every tennis player.

Weltklasse mit 36 Sandplätzen

Tenniscenter Ali Bey Resort Sorgun

Der Tenniscenter im Ali Bey Resort Sorgun bietet 28 Tennissandplätze und die Kids Tennis-Funacademy im ca. 700m entferntem Patricio Tenniscenter, das Sie bequem mit dem ständig pendelndem Shuttle-Dienst erreichen, sowie vier Tennissandplätze plus einen Kindercourt im Hotelareal.

Das Ali Bey Resort Sorgun eignet sich hervorragend für eine intensive Mannschaftsvorbereitung. Neben einem Centercourt und zwei Tennis-Point Stores bietet die Anlage für die kleinsten Spieler die Kindertenniswelt der Patricio Kids Tennis-Funacademy. In dem elegantem Deluxe-Resort mit außergewöhnlichem Flair können Tennisspieler aller Leistungs- und Altersstufen die Vorzüge genießen, die den Tenniscenter auszeichnet. Tennisbegeisterte Familien, Paare und Einzelreisende können im Ali Bey Resort Sorgun Tenniszentrum in den Gruppenkursen und im Einzelunterricht der Patricio Checkpoint-Tennisacademy oder bei einem der beliebten Patricio Events Spaß am Tennis finden und ihre Fähigkeiten verbessern.

Patricio Weltklasse Tenniscenter Sorgun

Unsere Leistungen

Hotel
  • 4 Sand-Tennisplätze
  • Kids Tennis-Funacademy
  • 1 Kids Court
  • Trainingswand
  • Patricio Office
  • 2 x Flutlicht
  • PCT-Tennisacademy
  • Tennis-Point Store
  • 24 h Bespannnungs-Service
  • Spielpartner-Börse
  • Wöchentliche Gästeturniere
Tenniscenter
  • 28 Sandplätze
  • Kids Tennis-Funacademy
  • 3 Kids Courts
  • Patricio Office
  • Center Court
  • PCT-Tennisacademy
  • Tennisbar
  • Tennis-Point Store
  • 24 h Bespannnungs-Service
  • Spielpartner-Börse
  • Wöchentliche Gästeturniere
  • ITF-Weltklasseturniere
  • LK-Camps
Zwei Padel Tennisschläger mit Ball vor Ali Bey Logo auf Glaswand
Schon ausprobiert?

Padel Tennis

Padel Tennis wird weltweit von Jahr zu Jahr immer beliebter. In Spanien schon Nr. 2 unter allen Sportarten, bietet die Mischung aus Tennis und Squash Fun, Action, Schnelligkeit und vieles mehr! Viele Gründe für Patricio Travel diesen Trend aufzugreifen und im Ali Bey Resort Sorgun zwei Padel Courts bauen zu lassen.

Für das richtige Equipment sorgt der Sports-Shop by Tennis-Point im Patricio Weltklasse Tenniscamp. Es stehen hochwertige Wilson Leihschläger und -bälle bereit.

Für jedes Alter und Level

Patricio Tennis World

Im Tenniszentrum bieten wir Ihnen unseren erstklassigen PCT-Tennis-Service an. Tenniskurse und Trainingsprogramme für jedes Alter und jede Könnensstufe mit der Tennisschule Pactricio Checkpoint Tennisacademy, kostenlose Schnupperstunden, Tiebreak-Turniere zum Kennenlernen und Ausprobieren, wöchentliche Gästeturniere mit Preisen, Tennisshows, Spielpartnerbörse, Patricio Office und Tennis-Bar. Neues und modisches Equipment finden Sie im Sports Shop by Tennis-Point mit 24 Stunden-Bespannungsservice.

Tenniscenter, Ali Bey Resort Sorgun

Wir verwenden YouTube auf dieser Seite. Um die Videos hier anzuzeigen, stimmen Sie bitte zu, dass die Videos von YouTube geladen werden. Es werden möglicherweise personenbezogene Daten an YouTube übermittelt. Weitere Informationen finden sie hier.

Einfach Weltklasse

Events & Tennis-Highlights

Jede Saison finden im Ali Bey Resort Sorgun eine große Auswahl an Tennisevents statt. Vom kleinen VIP-Camp mit Marcelo Matteucci, über klassisches LK-Camps bis zu den Int. Tennis-Point Senior Open findet sich für jeden Tennisspieler das passende Event.